Contact Us

Neishloss & Fleming, LLC

2275 Swallow Hill Road
Building 300
Pittsburgh, PA 15220

Business Hours

M-TH: 8:30am – 4:30pm

F: 8:30am – 3:00pm

Saturday and Sunday: Closed
800.562.7733

Director Level
Chairman Tom Fleming x116 tfleming@neishloss.com
President & Chief Executive Officer Maggie Fleming x128 mfleming@neishloss.com
Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer Bill Kiray x123 bkiray@neishloss.com
Vice President & Chief Operating Officer Jill Henderson x136 jillhenderson@neishloss.com
Agency Division
Agency Manager Jessica Morgan x161 jmorgan@neishloss.com
Agency Manager Amy Wojcik x120 awojcik@neishloss.com
Atlantic Division
Sales Manager Michael Wade x138 mwade@neishloss.com
Marketing Representative Katherine Facchiano x135 kfacchiano@neishloss.com
Marketing Representative Shanna Hynes x111 shynes@neishloss.com
Keystone Division
Sales Manager Robert Turnbull x150 rturnbull@neishloss.com
Marketing Representative Cydnie Ali x113 cali@neishloss.com
Marketing Representative Jake Wockley x114 jwockley@neishloss.com
North Team
Sales Manager Josh Smith x156 jsmith@neishloss.com
Marketing Representative Adam Holbert x124 aholbert@neishloss.com
Marketing Representative Shalicia Hughes x117 shughes@neishloss.com
South Team
Sales Manager Katherine Therrien x137 ktherrien@neishloss.com
Marketing Representative Monet Smith x122 msmith@neishloss.com
Operations Division
Director of Contracting & Compliance Christine Reith x130 creith@neishloss.com
Contracting Coordinator Shannon Gallagher x139 sgallagher@neishloss.com
Contracting Coordinator Sarah Kronket x131 skronket@neishloss.com
Sr. Broker Support Specialist Erin Benson x159 ebenson@neishloss.com
Broker Support Donna Stipp x158 dstipp@neishloss.com
IT Specialist Ian Haney x134 ihaney@neishloss.com
Broker Support Coordinator Erin Kozy x110 ekozy@neishloss.com
Visual Designer Catherine Lacerenza x160 clacerenza@neishloss.com
HR/Office Administrator Suzanne Markovich x154 smarkovich@neishloss.com
Project Manager Justin McBee x132 jmcbee@neishloss.com
Commissions Specialist Marianne Villella x127 mvillella@neishloss.com
Health Sales Manager Bill Kauffman x112 bkauffman@neishloss.com