Contact Us

Neishloss & Fleming, LLC

501 Technology Drive
Suite 3100
Canonsburg, PA 15317

Business Hours

M-TH: 8:30am – 4:30pm

F: 8:30am – 3:00pm

Saturday and Sunday: Closed
800.562.7733

Director Level
Chairman Tom Fleming x116 tfleming@neishloss.com
President & Chief Executive Officer Maggie Fleming x128 mfleming@neishloss.com
Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer Bill Kiray x123 bkiray@neishloss.com
Vice President & Chief Operating Officer Jill Henderson x136 jillhenderson@neishloss.com
Agency Division
Agency Manager Jessica Morgan x161 jmorgan@neishloss.com
Agency Manager Josh Smith x156 jsmith@neishloss.com
Atlantic Division
Sales Manager Robert Turnbull x150 rturnbull@neishloss.com
Marketing Representative Cydnie Ali x113 cali@neishloss.com
Marketing Representative Chris Holmes x133 cholmes@neishloss.com
Marketing Representative Bethany Brennan x126 bbrennan@neishloss.com
Marketing Representative Madison Harman x135 mharman@neishloss.com
Marketing Representative Jessica Langrock x120 jlangrock@neishloss.com
North Division
Marketing Representative Monet Smith x122 msmith@neishloss.com
Marketing Representative Mike Asti x139 masti@neishloss.com
South Division
Sales Manager Kate Therrien x137 ktherrien@neishloss.com
Marketing Representative Shalicia Hughes x117 shughes@neishloss.com
Marketing Representative Lauren Moss x121 lmoss@neishloss.com
Marketing Representative Audra Spinnenweber x131 aspinnenweber@neishloss.com
Marketing Representative Sadie Presto x124 spresto@neishloss.com
Operations Division

 

 

Director of Service Christine Reith x130 creith@neishloss.com
Service Representative Colton Claytor x152 cclaytor@neishloss.com
Service Representative Donna Stipp x158 dstipp@neishloss.com
Service Representative Suzanne Markovich x154 smarkovich@neishloss.com
Operations Manager Justin McBee x132 jmcbee@neishloss.com
IT Specialist Ian Haney x134 ihaney@neishloss.com
Office Coordinator Erin Kozy x110 ekozy@neishloss.com
Visual Designer Catherine Lacerenza x160 clacerenza@neishloss.com
Commissions Specialist Marianne Villella x127 mvillella@neishloss.com
Health Sales Manager

Compliance Officer

Bill Kauffman x112 bkauffman@neishloss.com
Strategic Business Analyst Glenn Minor x114 gminor@neishloss.com